stainsanity studios

My art is a way for my heart to speak, my little way of writing my own truths. So please don't just look. Listen.

RELEASE

20140305-101417.jpg

“RELEASE”. This just happened. Quick, small and simple #IntuitivePainting to the tune of Lorde, Enya and Dr. Dre. On a break during my art retreat and taking this opportunity to apologize to everyone who had been waiting and requesting for a piece of art or design from me. I am grateful for everyone’s appreciation and trust, you guys are incredible. You believe in me more than I believe in myself. My desire to help and fulfill requests is sincere and ever present. But there remains so much to share from my own well and I desperately need to flow freely and without blockages. Hence, beginning today, I am doing my inner muse a huge favor (she bothers me a lot) by giving her the courtesy of uninterrupted follow throughs. Because of serious time constraints, I can only achieve this by regretfully turning down commissions and (odd) job requests in every form, at least for the time being. I am going through a lot (more than you can imagine) and the need to follow my heART and pursue a childhood dream is at its strongest.

©clarissepastormedina.com
03.01.14

Leave a comment