stainsanity studios

My art is a way for my heart to speak, my little way of writing my own truths. So please don't just look. Listen.

Color my world!

20130411-155842.jpg

Here’s a page from my moleskine art journal. I have recently been gravitating toward the use of richer and more vibrant colors in my art lately. I cannot explain why. It started with the coming of the new year 2013. Perhaps I’m happier now? Head finally above water? At peace and in control? I’m still struggling with my main problem: a tight superwoman schedule. But I am able to spend more time in my studio these days, as well as balance my time dancing at the gym.

Happier indeed.

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on April 11, 2013 by in Creativity, Just My Thoughts, Moleskine Journal, Studio Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , .