stainsanity studios

My art is a way for my heart to speak, my little way of writing my own truths. So please don't just look. Listen.

Aftermath of a “good” dream

20130524-235907.jpg

2 comments on “Aftermath of a “good” dream

  1. toni
    June 3, 2013

    visiting your new blog clarisse! will browse this when i get home 🙂 nag update lang ako ulit sa blog ko finally had the courage to do so again 🙂 nakakatwa lang nag comment ka dun sa january post ko about satan. tapos now narealize ko mukang hindi ata si satan ung nagpaparamdam sakin nung january… i think it was God, telling me to be free!

  2. toni
    June 3, 2013

    anyway. .about this image.. 😦 thats so sad.. when all i want is to dream.. i want to go back to the day i dont want to dream because reality is much better. those were the days of ups. … 🙂

Leave a comment